Dhruva Natchathiram

Dhruva Natchathiram Movie (2022) Cast & Crew, Release Date, Story, Review, Poster, Trailer, Budget, Collection

Dhruva Natchathiram Movie (2022):

Dhruva Natchathiram is an upcoming Indian action thriller film directed and Screenplay by Gautham Vasudev Menon. Produced by Gautham Vasudev Menon, Venkat Somasundaram, Reshma Ghatala, and P. Madhan, it stars Vikram and Ritu Varma in the lead roles.

The film features music composed by Harris Jayaraj, whereas cinematography is handled by Manoj Paramahamsa, Jomon T. John, Santhana Krishnan Ravichandran, and editing is done by Praveen Antony.

The film was initially announced with Suriya and Deepika Padukone in 2013, but months after the announcement, Menon shelved the project citing creative differences with the actor. He later hinted at a chance of possible revival during mid-2015, and met several actors to cast, before finalizing Vikram in the lead role.

The film which began production in 2016, was shot in seven countries and has been languished in production hell since then owing to Menon’s financial constraints.

Dhruva Natchathiram Movie Information:

MovieDhruva Natchathiram
Box Office CollectionTBA
Release date2022 (Expected)
Ritu Varma
Aishwarya Rajesh
Directed byGautham Vasudev Menon
Written byGautham Vasudev Menon
Produced byGautham Vasudev Menon
Venkat Somasundaram
Reshma Ghatala
P. Madhan
CinematographyManoj Paramahamsa
Jomon T. John
Santhana Krishnan Ravichandran
S. R. Kathir
Edited byPraveen Antony
Music byHarris Jayaraj
Production CompaniesOndraga Entertainment
Kondaduvom Entertainment
Escape Artists Motion Pictures

Dhruva Natchathiram Movie Trailer:

Dhruva Natchathiram - Official Teaser | Chiyaan Vikram | Gautham Vasudev Menon

Dhruva Natchathiram Movie Storyline (Plot):

John, a New York-based undercover agent, and his team is entrusted with a secret mission to bring back the leader of the team who has gone missing mysteriously.

Dhruva Natchathiram Movie Cast and Characters:

  • Vikram as Dhruv, John and Joshua
  • Ritu Varma as Anupama
  • Aishwarya Rajesh as Ragini
  • R. Parthiban
  • Simran
  • Dhivyadharshini
  • Vinayakan
  • Arjun Das
  • Raadhika Sarathkumar
  • Vamsi Krishna
  • Sathish Krishnan
  • Munna Simon
  • Salim Baig
  • Maya S. Krishnan
  • Preethi Nedumaran
  • Abhirami Venkatachalam

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top