Skip to content
Home » Movies » Inspector Vikram

Inspector Vikram

Inspector Vikram Movie Cast & Crew, Release Date, Story, Review, Poster, Trailer, Watch Online

Inspector Vikram Movie (2021):

Inspector Vikram is a Kannada crime-action comedy movie, starring Prajwal Devaraj, Raghu Mukherjee, Bhavana Menon, Avinash, Shobhraj and Dharma. The film was released on 5 February 2021 to positive reviews for acting and action.

Inspector Vikram is written and directed by Narasimha and produced by Vikhyath AR under the banner of Vikhyath Chitra Productions. Cinematography is handled by Naveen Kumar and edited by Harish Komme, while the music is composed by J Anoop Seelin.

Quick Information:

MovieInspector Vikram
Box officeN/A
Release date5 February 2021
Running time2h 39m
StarringPrajwal Devraj
Bhavana Menon
Raghu Mukherjee
Directed bySri Narasimha
Story bySri Narasimha
Screenplay bySri Narasimha
Produced byA R Vikhyath
CinematographyNaveen Kumar
Edited byHarish Komme
Music byAnoop Seelin
Production companyVikhyath Chithra Production

Inspector Vikram Movie Trailer:

Inspector Vikram Movie Story (Plot):

Vikram, a police officer, strives hard to solve every case that comes his way. However, things take a turn when he encounters a criminal mastermind who runs an illegal drug operation.

Inspector Vikram Movie Cast and Characters:

  • Prajwal Devaraj as Inspector Vikram
  • Bhavana as Bhavana, an undercover officer
  • Raghu Mukherjee as ACP Prathap Mishra
  • Dharamanna Kadur as Vikram’s colleague
  • Shobaraj as Johnny, a drug peddler and politician
  • Darshan as himself (extended cameo appearance)

Inspector Vikram Full Movie Watch Online Free:

Inspector Vikram Kannada Movie Release Date:

Inspector Vikram was released on 5 February 2021. The film gets positive reviews for its acting and action.

Inspector Vikram Kannada Movie Songs:

The film’s music is composed by J Anoop Seelin and the lyrics are written by Pramod Maravanthe and Dhananjay Ranjan.

  1. Nannavale Nannavale – Sonu Nigam, Anoop Seelin
  2. Hey Guys – Anoop Seelin
  3. Moolimani Muddesha – Anthony Daasan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *