The Rookie: Feds

The Rookie: Feds TV Series (2022) Cast & Crew, Release Date, Episodes, Story, Review, Poster, Trailer

The Rookie: Feds TV Series (2022):

The Rookie: Feds is an American police procedural crime drama television series created by Alexi Hawley for ABC. The series stars Nathan Fillion, Alyssa Diaz, Richard T. Jones, Titus Makin Jr., Mercedes Mason, Melissa O’Neil, Afton Williamson, and Britt Robertson. It is based on real-life Los Angeles Police Department officer William Norcross, who moved to Los Angeles in 2015 and joined the department in his mid-40s.

The series premiered on October 16, 2018. The first season ran until April 16, 2019. The second season ran from September 29, 2019, to May 10, 2020. The third season ran from January 3 to May 16, 2021. In May 2021, the series was renewed for a fourth season, which premiered on September 26, 2021. In March 2022, the series was renewed for a fifth season which is set to premiere on September 25, 2022.

The Rookie: Feds TV Series Information:

TV SeriesThe Rookie: Feds
CountryUnited State
No. of episodesTBA
Original releaseSeptember 27, 2022
Running time42–45 minutes
StarringNathan Fillion
Alyssa Diaz
Richard T. Jones
Titus Makin Jr.
Mercedes Mason
Melissa O’Neil
Afton Williamson
Directed byLiz Friedlander
Created byAlexi Hawley
Executive producersAlexi Hawley
Nathan Fillion
Mark Gordon
Nicholas Pepper
Michelle Chapman
Jon Steinberg
Liz Friedlander
William Norcross
ProducersMichele Greco
Patrick Mckee
Marco Black
Helen Pai
Diana Mendez Boucher
CinematographyDoug Emmett
EditorsC. Chi-Yoon Chung
Emily E. Greene
Music byJordan Gagne
Production locationLos Angeles, California
Production companiesEntertainment One
Perfectman Pictures
ABC Signature
DistributorDisney–ABC Domestic Television
Entertainment One (International)
Original networkABC

The Rookie: Feds TV Series Trailer:

The Rookie: Feds TV Series Cast and Character:

  • Britt Robertson as Laura Stensen
  • Kevin Zegers as Brendon Acres
  • Niecy Nash as Special Agent Simone Clark
  • Felix Solis as Special Agent Matthew Garza…
  • James Lesure as Carter Hope
  • Shawn Ashmore as Wesley Evers
  • Eric Winter as Tim Bradford
  • Alyssa Diaz as Angela Lopez
  • Mekia Cox as Nyla Harper
  • Frankie Faison as Christopher ‘Cutty’ Clark
  • Richard T. Jones as Sergeant Wade Grey
  • Gordon Sran as Micah Olsen
  • Nathan Fillion as John Nolan

Where to watch The Rookie: Feds TV Series (The Rookie: Feds TV Series OTT Release):

CLICK HERE>> The Rookie: Feds Full Episodes Watch Online

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top